NamePositionEmail
Lenny DunnPresidentpresident@bhll.net
Raul PerezVP, Baseballbaseballvp@bhll.net
Celina SerranoSecretary
Director, Softballsecretary@bhll.net
softball@bhll.net
Curtis RostTreasurer
Team Administratorstreasurer@bhll.net
Raul PerezRegistrarregistrar@bhll.net
Ken StefanelliWebmasterwebmaster@bhll.net
Jay HerzogDirector, Baseball Juniorsbbjuniors@bhll.net
Mike McAlisterDirector, Baseball Majorsbbmajors@bhll.net
Peter Gabayan
Director, Baseball Minorsminors@bhll.net
Greg MoralesDirector, Baseball Rookiesbbrookies@bhll.net
Stuart JankoffDirector, T-Balltball@bhll.net
Brooke Goldberg/
Jon GoldbergDirectors, Challengerchallenger@bhll.net
Jason TonleySchedulingscheduling@bhll.net
Alan NierobBaseball Coachesbbcoaches@bhll.net
Avner GereboffSafety Officersafety@bhll.net
Ken StefanelliFall Ball Directorfallball@bhll.net
Peter GabayanSponsorship & Promotionssponsorships@bhll.net
Louie NogueraSpecial Ops/Ratings
Peter GabayanMid-Season Celebrationmsc@bhll.net
David BronteUmpiresvpumpires@bhll.net
Louie NogueraSpecial Projects
Geoff RendonUniforms
Troy AmidonEquipment
Celina SerranoYearbook/Photos