About Beverly Hills Little League

Since 1952, Beverly Hills Little League has offered baseball and softball programs for 4 1/2 to 16 year olds in Beverly Hills, Beverlywood, Carthay Circle, Miracle Mile, West Hollywood, Hollywood & surrounding Los Angeles areas.

Beverly Hills Little League is a volunteer based program whose mission is to provide a wholesome, healthy activity for children using the ball field as a classroom to instill discipline, team work, sportsmanship and fair play, and to establish a set of values to guide them into adulthood and hopefully, responsible citizenship. Beverly Hills Little League is geared to provide an opportunity for healthful activity and training under good leadership in the atmosphere of wholesome community participation.

Beverly Hills Little League is a chartered local league governed by the rules and regulations of Little League Baseball.

League Boundaries & Eligibility

To play in Beverly Hills Little League, you must either live within the boundaries outlined below in red or attend school in Beverly Hills. These boundaries are established by Little League Baseball and are not subject to exception.

If you have any questions, please contact us.

Image courtesy of littleleague.org

North: Mulholland Drive from Beverly Glen Boulevard East to the Hollywood Freeway.

East: Mulholland Drive South to Hollywood Boulevard, West to La Brea Avenue, South to Pico Boulevard.

South: From La Brea Avenue West to Fairfax Avenue, South on 18th Street, West to Robertson Boulevard, South to Cattaraugus Avenue, West to Castle Heights, South to the Santa Monica Freeway, West to Motor Avenue.

West: Beverly Glen Canyon from Mulholland Drive, South to Comstock Avenue, South to Beverly Hills City Boundaries to Santa Monica Boulevard, East to Avenue of the Stars, South to Pico Boulevard, West to Motor Avenue, then South on Motor Avenue to the Santa Monica Freeway.

Board of Directors

NamePositionEmail
Lenny DunnPresidentpresident@bhll.net
Raul PerezVP Baseball
Registrar
baseballvp@bhll.net
registrar@bhll.net
Curtis RostTreasurertreasurer@bhll.net
Ken SteffanelliWebmaster
Director, Baseball Fall Ball
webmaster@bhll.net
fallball@bhll.net
Jay HerzogDirector, Baseball Juniorsbbjuniors@bhll.net
Mike McAlisterDirector, Baseball Majorsbbmajors@bhll.net
Peter GabayanDirector, Baseball Minors
Sponsorship
Mid-Season Celebration
minors@bhll.net
sponsorship@bhll.net
msc@bhll.net
Gregory MoralesDirector, Baseball Rookiesbbrookies@bhll.net
Conor HanneyDirector, Challenger
Louie NogueraDirector, Clinics
Special Ops / Ratings
Geoff RendonDirector, Uniforms
Jason TonleySchedulingscheduling@bhll.net
Avi GereboffDirector, Safetysafety@bhll.net
David BronteDirector, Umpiresvpumpires@bhll.net
Troy AmidonDirector, Equipment
Eric Weissman
Alan Nierob
Jonathan Goldberg
Dena Karsenty
Thomas Park