Board of Directors

NamePositionEmail
Raul PerezPresidentpresident@bhll.net
Lenny DunnVP, Baseballbaseballvp@bhll.net
Celina SerranoSecretary
Director, Softball
secretary@bhll.net
softball@bhll.net
Curtis RostTreasurer
Team Administrators
treasurer@bhll.net
Desiree LorangerRegistrarregistrar@bhll.net
Ken StefanelliWebmasterwebmaster@bhll.net
Jay HerzogDirector, Baseball Juniorsbbjuniors@bhll.net
Mike McAlisterDirector, Baseball Majorsbbmajors@bhll.net
Peter Gabayan /
Eric Weissman
Director, Baseball Minorsminors@bhll.net
Ken StefanelliDirector, Baseball Rookiesbbrookies@bhll.net
Ric ChristopherDirector, T-Balltball@bhll.net
Brooke Goldberg/
Jon Goldberg
Directors, Challengerchallenger@bhll.net
Melanie RosenkranzSchedulingscheduling@bhll.net
Alan NierobBaseball Coachesbbcoaches@bhll.net
Yaron EladSafety Officersafety@bhll.net
Ken StefanelliFall Ball Directorfallball@bhll.net
Peter Gabayan /
Ric Christopher
Sponsorship & Promotionssponsorships@bhll.net
Louie NogueraSpecial Ops
Peter Gabayan /
Ric Christopher
Mid-Season Celebrationmsc@bhll.net
David BronteUmpiresvpumpires@bhll.net
Scott CukierSpecial Projects
Geoff RendonUniforms
Avner GereboffEquipment
IMG_4900