Board of Directors

NamePositionEmail
Jason TonleyPresidentpresident@bhll.net
Lenny DunnVP, Baseballbaseballvp@bhll.net
Ted CostasVP, Softball
Director, Softball Minors
softballvp@bhll.net
sbminors@bhll.net
Celina SerranoSecretarysecretary@bhll.net
Curtis RostTreasurer
Team Administrors
treasurer@bhll.net
Desiree LorangerRegistrarregistrar@bhll.net
Scott CukierWebmasterwebmaster@bhll.net
Jay HerzogDirector, Baseball Juniorsbbjuniors@bhll.net
Mike McAlisterDirector, Baseball Majorsbbmajors@bhll.net
Raul PerezDirector, Baseball Minorsbbaaminors@bhll.net
Eric WeissmanDirector, Baseball Rookiesbbrookies@bhll.net
Geoff RendonDirector, T-Balltball@bhll.net
Celina SerranoDirector, Softballsoftball@bhll.net
Melanie RosenkranzSchedulingscheduling@bhll.net
Alan NierobBaseball Coachesbbcoaches@bhll.net
Yaron EladSafety Directorsafety@bhll.net
Raul Perez/Jason GruenbaumFall Ball Directorsfallball@bhll.net
Hani AlexanderEquipment
TBDSponsorship & Promotionssponsorships@bhll.net
Jonathan & Brooke GoldbergChallenger 'Buddy' Baseballchallenger@bhll.net
Steve WitmerSpecial Ops
Ric ChristopherSpecial Eventsmsc@bhll.net
Jeff WeisfeldUmpires
Jeff BrynanUniforms
David Bronte
Michael Norr
IMG_4900