Board of Directors

NamePositionEmail
Jason TonleyPresidentpresident@bhll.net
Lenny DunnVP, Baseballbaseballvp@bhll.net
Celina SerranoSecretary
Director, Softball
secretary@bhll.net
softball@bhll.net
Curtis RostTreasurer
Team Administrators
treasurer@bhll.net
Desiree LorangerRegistrarregistrar@bhll.net
Ken StefanelliWebmasterwebmaster@bhll.net
Jay HerzogDirector, Baseball Juniorsbbjuniors@bhll.net
Mike McAlisterDirector, Baseball Majorsbbmajors@bhll.net
Raul PerezDirector, Baseball Minorsminors@bhll.net
Eric WeissmanDirector, Baseball Rookiesbbrookies@bhll.net
Jason Gruenbaum/
Ric Christopher
Director, T-Balltball@bhll.net
Brooke Goldberg/
Jon Goldberg
Directors, Challengerchallenger@bhll.net
Melanie RosenkranzSchedulingscheduling@bhll.net
Alan NierobBaseball Coachesbbcoaches@bhll.net
Yaron EladSafety Officersafety@bhll.net
Michael NorrFall Ball Directorfallball@bhll.net
Ric ChristopherSponsorship & Promotionssponsorships@bhll.net
Louie NogueraSpecial Ops
Ric ChristopherMid-Season Celebrationmsc@bhll.net
David BronteUmpiresvpumpires@bhll.net
Scott CukierSpecial Projects
Geoff RendonUniforms
Hani AlexanderEquipment
IMG_4900